Miss Achievement Newfoundland and Labrador 

A Premier Scholarship Program for Young Women ages 13-18 

Who will be the next

Miss Achievement Newfoundland and Labrador?

Find out on Sunday, November 16, 2014

at Holy Heart Theatre in St. John's


Click pink audio button below for ticket details


Mackenzie Dove, Clarenville

Miss Achievement Newfoundland and Labrador 2013/2014

(Sheena Martin photos)

Last Updated

October 16, 2014


Stellar Educational Opportunity


Miss Achievement Newfoundland and Labrador is an Incorporated, not-for-profit scholarship program. We provide the province's largest scholarship program for young women, which awards individuals for academics, promotion of healthy living, public speaking, community service, volunteer work, environmental awareness and performance-related talents.

Our participants are inspirational and exciting celebrations of achievement, talent and imagination, who provide unique and exemplary contributions to their schools and communities. 


Isabella Ashley

Miss Newfoundland 1936


Join Our Fan Page

Did You Know?

Since 2006 we've awarded nearly $70,000 in scholarships. Juliette Dupre, Julia Hiscock, Beth Peddle, Kayla Carroll, Kora Liegh Russell, Jenna Kelly and Kandice Power, have together received nearly $600,000 in educational scholarships since winning their respective titles.

Our titleholders: Juliette Dupre, Kayla Carroll, Jenna Kelly and Kandice Power, as well as alumni Maggie Hynes, Andrea Andersen, Regan Burden, Sabrina Andrews Melissa Thomas and Catherine Price, have been recognized with prestigious URock Volunteer Awards by the Provincial Government.

Get Involved

To become a sponsor or volunteer with our organization email: contact@missachievement.com

Would you like to become a volunteer and assist young women with their educational endeavors and personal growth? Email us at: contact@missachievement.com